clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

King Perryy – Continental Playlist (EP)

Continental Playlist (EP) by King Perryy

An incredibly talented Nigerian afro-dancehall musician, King Perryy just dropped a lovely new album called “Continental Playlist.”

Furthermore, the outstanding album Continental Playlist features Tekno, 1da Banton, Victony, and Ria Sean on its seven tracks.

Get New DJ Mixes

Tracklist of Continental Playlist EP by King Perryy Below:

  1. King Perryy – On God
  2. King Perryy – Turkey Nla (Remix) ft Tekno
  3. King Perryy – Tight Condition ft. Victony
  4. King Perryy – Oh No
  5. King Perryy – Flamingo ft. Ria Sean
  6. King Perryy – No Stress
  7. King Perryy – Denge ft. 1da Banton

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!