clock menu more-arrow no yes
Zinoleesky – ‘Chrome‘ (Eccentric) EP
Zinoleesky – ‘Chrome‘ (Eccentric) EP

Marlian Music Artist, Zinoleesky made his debut project tagged “Chrome” (eccentric).

Evidently, he’s kept 6 songs on this playlist, including previously heard promotional tracks including “Mapariwo” and “Kilofeshe.”

‘I have done this for the people who have believed in me from day one to day one, and every other person who supports my sound. –– Zinoleesky.

Production preferences include Rexxie, Niphkeys, Stubborn, ED Tripps, Tori Keche, and Sparkzy Beats.

Moreover, he dropped this EP under Marlian Music.

Zinoleesky Chrome EP Tracklist:

  1. Angeli
  2. Won Wa Mi
  3. Ma Pariwo
  4. Nitori E
  5. Kilofeshe
  6. Bullet


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!