clock menu more-arrow no yes
Young-ma-red-flu album
Young-ma-red-flu album

American rapper Young M.A unleashed her latest project, a featureless EP called “Red Flu.”


The new body of work “Red Flu” is a featureless EP which contains 7 tracks 21 minutes extended play the new project was launched on May 22- 2020.

She said:

“I started in April and finished in a matter of two or three weeks. It’s been a really quick turnaround,” she told Complex. “There’s been a lot of frustration with this quarantine. I had a lot of time on my hands, so I was able to focus on writing music, listening to beats, and having time to myself. It’s just something to give to my fans. They need it.”



1. Dripset
2. Quarantine Party
3. Trap or Cap
4. Angels vs Demons
5. Savage Mode
6. Bad B*tch Anthem
7. 2020 Vision

Listen on Apple Music: