clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ycee – Quarantunes EP
Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) rap artist, Ycee has launched a brand new album named ‘Quarantunes’ EP.

The new project by Ycee, ‘Quarantunes’ EP contains two (2) Dope songs. The project was also released on his ANBT Records label.

Besides, ‘Quarantunes’ EP emerges after the unveiling of his 2019 album, ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer,’ which features 15 songs, featuring Davido, Phyno, Ms. Banks, Niniola and Dapo Tuburna.

Stream and share your thought below: