clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Slow Whine is a music by Wizkid, a Nigerian musician. The track is from Superman, his debut studio album, which was released on June 12th, 2011. On Slow Whine, Banky W is featured.


Empire Mate Entertainment published the song, which is the album’s fifth track. Take a listen to the single below and have a good time!

Get New DJ Mixes>

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!