clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Glamorous Wizkid, a Nigerian singer-songwriter, and star of Starboy Entertainment have released his much-awaited debut album, titled “More Love, Less Ego EP,” to universal admiration.

Additionally, he collaborated with well-known musicians like Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, and Shenseea on thirteen (13) incredible jams for this stunning album.

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Wizkid – Deep
  2. Wizkid – Balance
  3. Wizkid – Pressure
  4. Wizkid – Everyday
  5. Wizkid – Bad To Me
  6. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  7. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  8. Wizkid – Money & Love
  9. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver
  10. Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Arya Starr
  11. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)
  12. Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley
  13. Wizkid – Slip N Slide Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseaa

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!