clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Technically gifted female singer and composer from Nigeria, Waje debuts her year-ending body of work titled “The Misfit Album.”

Her latest album, The Misfit,” has 12 astounding tracks, with appearances from skilled musicians like D’banj and brilliant rapper Ice Prince from Nigeria.

Tracklist of The Misfit Album by Waje Below:

  1. Waje – Bigger Ft. Ice Prince
  2. Waje – Never Stop Ft. Passi
  3. Waje – Not Waiting
  4. Waje – Lockup
  5. Waje – Try Me
  6. Waje – Miss You Like Crazy
  7. Waje – What I Want
  8. Waje – Show Me Something Ft. Josey
  9. Waje – Oroma Ft. D’banj
  10. Waje – Controller
  11. Waje – Carry For Head
  12. Waje – Aje

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!