clock menu more-arrow no yes
Waje – Heart Season EP (Album)
Waje – Heart Season EP (Album)

Talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Waje has unveiled her Extended Play (EP) titled “Heart Season.”


The EP contains just five songs and is Waje’s first music project in a long time. This is her first musical offering to fans for the year, following her and soul singer Ric Hassani’s appearances in each other’s singles the previous year.

The delightful songstress reignites her fire on this EP after a brief hiatus, but she remains important due to her unending and impressive precedents in the field of music.

Finally, production credits for the songs in this EP were done by OG, Magic Beats, Ayo Alli-Akeem, and DJ Kl.

Waje Heart Season EP Tracklist:

  1. Hold My Hands
  2. Bottom Lines
  3. Call On Me
  4. Last Time
  5. Naked
Web Interstitial Ad Example
Web Interstitial Ad Example
Web Interstitial Ad Example