clock menu more-arrow no yes

Musical sensation on the rise in Nigeria, Victor Oladipo releases “Tunde,” an incredible Extended Play effort.

The recently released EP projectTunde features talented Nigerian music sensation Nonso Amadi on seven (7) incredible studio tracks.

Victor Oladipo TUNDE EP Tracklist:

Get New DJ Mixes
  1. Victor Oladipo – Morning Gift
  2. Victor Oladipo – Symphony
  3. Victor Oladipo – Exercise ft. Nonso Amadi
  4. Victor Oladipo – Faithful
  5. Victor Oladipo – Intertwine
  6. Victor Oladipo – Mado
  7. Victor Oladipo – Rich Man

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!