clock menu more-arrow no yes
Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP (Album)
Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP (Album)

Nigerian Afro-Pop performer, Victor AD has launched his incredible extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove.”

Victor AD is a highly talented artist, and whether he sticks to one side of the spectrum, blends the two, or explores whole new forms, one thing we can all agree on is that the extended playlist gives a fantastic blend of love and motivation.

Phyno, Mr Eazi, and Tanzania mega-act Lava Lava are among the musicians featured on his aptly named extended playlist, which also has production from up-and-coming producers like Kulboy and Vybo, as well as sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix, and Extraordinaire.

Victor AD Nothing To Prove EP Tracklist:

  1. Black (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Anymore (feat. Phyno)
  3. Bless Boys
  4. Olofofo
  5. One Kiss
  6. Joana (feat. Lava)

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!