clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian female musician and former Big Brother Naija housemate, Veeiye have dropped a single dubbed “No Time.”

“No Time” is a new track from her debut album “Young & Reckless.” Laycon and Ladipoe make appearances on the five-track project.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!