clock menu more-arrow no yes
Umu Obiligbo – Music and I (EP)
Umu Obiligbo – Music and I (EP)

Superstar music duo, Umu Obiligbo has finally released his much-anticipated Extended Playlist named “Music and I (EP).”

The album ‘Music and I (EP)’ has 6 tracks with features from RudeBoy and Magnito.

Tracklist of Music and I (EP) Below:

  1. Umu Obiligbo – Eje Ana

  2. Umu Obiligbo – Not for Everybody Ft. Rudeboy

  3. Umu Obiligbo – Ngozi (Blessing)

  4. Umu Obiligbo – Real Life

  5. Umu Obiligbo – Work and Chop Ft. Magnito

  6. Umu Obiligbo – Nwa Eze

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!