clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian female rapper, singer, and composer, Ugoccie has released her much anticipated debut EP, “A Piece Of Me.”

Furthermore, this new extended play, “A Piece Of Me,” includes renowned Nigerian artist Phyno, Queen of Afro-House music, Nniola, and King Perryy, a great afro-dancehall singer and songwriter.

Tracklist of A Piece Of Me EP by Ugoccie Below:

  1. Ugoccie – Look
  2. Ugoccie – Runaway
  3. Ugoccie – Whenever ft. King Perryy
  4. Ugoccie – Breakfast ft. Phyno
  5. Ugoccie – Phenomenal Girl
  6. Ugoccie – Loud ft. Niniola
  7. Ugoccie – Man On Fire

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!