clock menu more-arrow no yes
Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP (Album)
Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP (Album)

Marlian Records and a fast-rising female singer/songwriter from Nigeria, Tori Keeche , launched her “Torilyna’s Secret Book” Extended Playlist.

“Torilyna’s Secret Book,” a blockbuster Extended Playlist, comprises six tracks including prominent singers such as Naira Marley, Busiswa, Mohbad, and Zinoleesky, as well as fast-rising Marlian lover boy EMO Grae, and was released on June 18th, 2021.

The project is a musical diary of an ordinary lady drifting through the world of genuine love, heartbreak, being a side chick, passion, and desire. As a student of experience, this innovative but realistic story is relatable and maybe what any female is thinking.

Torilyna’s Secret Book EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Good Boyfriend (Feat Busiswa)
  2. Wagbayi
  3. Come Through (Feat Mohbad)
  4. Oh My Love (Feat EMO Grae)
  5. Think Too Much (Zinoleesky)
  6. Yoga (Feat Naria Marley)