clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Timaya – Gratitude Album
Timaya – Gratitude Album

DM Records frontier, Timaya launched a brand new tune called ‘Okaka.’

Timaya’s new release, ‘Okaka,’ is part of his solo album, ‘Gratitude,’ which consists of 15 tunes.

Besides, the 15-track project, “Gratitude” has production assistance from Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths, and Vybe O.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!