clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Timaya – Gratitude Album
Timaya – Gratitude Album

Nigerian King of Dancehall Music, Timaya has emerged with a brand new song named ‘No Limit.’

However, the new single ‘No Limit’ is part of his solo album ‘Gratitude’ which consists of 15 songs.

However, the 15-track project, “Gratitude” has production assistance from Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths, and Vybe O.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!