clock menu more-arrow no yes
Timaya – Gratitude Album
Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya released another impressive single tagged ‘L.O.V.E.’

Timaya’s new release, ‘L.O.V.E,’ is part of his seventh studio album, ‘Gratitude,’ which consists of 15 songs with no guest appearance.

However, the 15-track project, “Gratitude” has production assistance from Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths, and Vybe O.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!