Nigerian King of Dancehall Music, Timaya has emerged with another amazing song called ‘Iberibe.’


Timaya’s new single ‘Iberibe’ is part of his seventh studio album ‘Gratitude,’ which consists of 15 songs with no guest appearance.

However, the 15-track project, “Gratitude” has production assistance from Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths, and Vybe O.

Listen and share your thought below: