clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Soft – Vibrations (EP)
Soft – Vibrations (EP)

Nigerian singer and composer, Soft has released a new extended play titled “Vibration.”

The collection has a total of five (5) excellent tracks with no guest appearances.

Download Soft Vibrations EP Tracklist

  1. Hustle
  2. Insane
  3. Somersault
  4. Hot Boi
  5. Comot Body

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!