clock menu more-arrow no yes
Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)
Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)

Award-winning Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie has released a new song named “Non-Living Thing,” which features Oxlade.

The new song is from his seventh studio album, “No Pressure.” Among the international guests on the 15-track album are Vic Mensa, Giggs, and Wale. Cassper Nyovest, Oxlade, Harmonize, Kwesi Arthur, and Darko Vibes are among the other musicians on the project.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!