clock menu more-arrow no yes
Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)
Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)

Ghanaian award-winning rapper, Sarkodie has launched his fantastic studio project titled “No Pressure.”

Cassper Nyovest, Kwesi Arthur, Oxlade, and other singers have each contributed 15 songs to the projects.

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist:

  1. Rollies and Cigars
  2. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs)
  4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  5. Jaara
  6. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  7. Anything
  8. Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  9. Whipped (feat. Darkovibes)
  10. Deserve My Love
  11. Don’t Cry (Benerl)
  12. I Wanna Love You (feat. Harmonize)
  13. No Fugazy (Drip 101)
  14. Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  15. I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic)

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!