clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!
Samsong - Master Of The World Ep
Samsong - Master Of The World Ep

A well-known gospel performer from Nigeria, Samsong has released his much awaited album, “Master Of The World Ep.”

Nevertheless, the recently released album “Master Of The World” contains a total of 7 outstanding tracks, with appearances from Steve Crown, Solomon Lange, Prospa Ochimana, and Enzo.

Master Of The World Album (Ep) by Samsong Below:

Get New DJ Mixes>
  1. Samsong – Master Of The World ft. Steve Crown
  2. Samsong – Jehovah ft. Solomon Lange
  3. Samsong – Wave Them Away
  4. Samsong – Hallelujah ft. Prospa Ochimana
  5. Samsong – I’m a Miracle
  6. Samsong – Heaven’s Champion
  7. Samsong – Blessings ft. Enzo

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!