clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Great Nigerian performer, Ruffcoin releases a new mesmerizing track titled “Zukwanike.”

The iconic track “Zukwanike” is taken from his recently released studio project “Still Sick,” which includes 16 tracks featuring Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Kcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!