clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Great Nigerian entertainer, Ruffcoin has issued an excellent song titled “Koo,” which features Jeriq.

“Koo” is a classic track from his recently released studio project “Still Sick,” which encompasses 16 tracks with Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Kcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

This time has to be a success for Ruffcoin. The rapper has established himself through numerous records that are making waves in the industry. He is best known for his recent smash hit single “Nwa Aba.”

Given his outstanding work on this project, he truly deserves a lot of kudos and praise from the fans. The eighth track on the new album, “Koo,” is sure to become one of your favorite songs this summer.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!