clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian performer, Ruffcoin has produced an incredible song titled “Anya,” which features Effect Mc.

“Anya” is a famous track from his recently released studio project “Still Sick,” which includes 16 tracks with Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Kcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!