clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ruffcoin – 100 Kpa
Ruffcoin – 100 Kpa

Talented Nigerian artist, Ruffcoin returns with a brand-new single called “100 Kpa.”

The latest single “100 Kpa” is released after the success of his previous single “Na God” featuring Duncan Mighty.

In addition, Ruffcoin has hinted at his forthcoming project which will be released soon.

Production credit goes to Jagabantu.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!