WCB Wasafi Records official record jockey, RJ The DJ launched a brand new single called ‘Take Me Away.’

Rj The DJ’s most recent single ‘Take Me Away’ features African artists, Vanessa Mdee and Ycee.

In addition, the song is off Rj The DJ’s new release, ‘Changes,’ which consists of 11 songs. The project also includes Marioo, Vanessa Mdee, Ycee, Lava Lava, Rayvanny, and others.

Listen and share your thought below: