clock menu more-arrow no yes
RichPrince – Peace Of Mind
RichPrince – Peace Of Mind

Gifted Nigerian singer and songwriter, RichPrince begins the year with a brand-new masterpiece album titled “Peace Of Mind.”

Peace Of Mind is a piece of amapiano music that evokes feelings of relaxation, joy, partying, and love. This was made by Signal.

The new song follows up on his earlier hit, “On Your Own (OYO).”

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!