clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Rema – Rave and Roses (Album)
Rema – Rave and Roses (Album)

Multi-talented Nigerian artist, Rema has eventually released the long-awaited ” Rave and Roses ” album. This new project follows three years of REMA, smash-hit songs, and excellent EPs. Rave and Roses is the follow-up to the album’s lead single, FYN (Fresh Young Nigga), as well as the previously released hit singles Soundgasm and Calm Down.

Rema’s debut album has become one of the most talked-about projects to come out of West Africa, despite the fact that the concept and collaborations have been kept under wraps. Finding himself at the heart of this multifaceted, diverse, and rich scene, his hybrid approach to music keeps his fans coming back for more. Rema became one of Apple Music’s Up Next artists in 2020, as part of the year’s silver linings for the young prodigy.

Rema releases his debut album today, March 25, 2022. The music project, titled “Rave and Roses,” consists of 16 impressive tracks and features American Pop star Chris Brown, Rapper 6Lack, British rapper AJ Tracey, and singer Yseult.

Rema – Rave and Roses Album Tracklist:

  1. Rema – Hold Me ft 6lack

  2. Rema – Divine

  3. Rema – Runaway

  4. Rema – Carry

  5. Rema – Wine ft. Yseult

  6. Rema – Dirty

  7. Rema – Oroma Baby

  8. Rema – Are You There?

  9. Rema – Addicted

  10. Rema – Time N Affection ft Chris Brown

  11. Rema – Jo

  12. Rema – Mara

  13. Rema – Love

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!