clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Tanzanian musician, Rayvanny has made headlines with his latest body of work titled “Unplugged Session.”

Additionally, “Unplugged Session” contains an 8-track play with a feature from Fari by Dar Kid.

Tracklist of Unplugged Session Album by Rayvanny Below:

  1. Rayvanny – Mzuri
  2. Rayvanny – I Love You
  3. Rayvanny – Mtoto
  4. Rayvanny – Nateswa
  5. Rayvanny – Mwamba
  6. Rayvanny – Mama
  7. Rayvanny – Vacation
  8. Rayvanny – Nipigie Ft Fari by Dar Kid

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!