Tanzanian singer and songwriter, Rayvanny appears along with his much-awaited album collection named “Sound From Africa.”

However, ‘Sound From Africa Album’ is Rayvanny’s studio album, and he’s been teasing and boasting about it.

It’s an all-around African collaboration on Rayvanny’s Sound From Africa Record. He works with Jah Prayzah on the first track of the project, performing “Tetema” with Diamond Platnumz on the second track.

From The Project, “Sound From Africa Album” consists of 22 solid tracks and guest appearances by sensational musicians.

Sound From Africa Album  Tracklist below:

1. Sound from Africa Ft. Jah Prayzah

2. Tetema Ft. Diamond Platnumz

3. Señorita Ft. GIMS

4. Kelebe Ft. Inno’s B

5. Chuchumaa Remix Ft. Frenna

6. Tingisha Ft. AMINUX

7. Number One Remix Ft. Enisa

8. Juju Ft. Zlatan Ibile

9. Koroga Ft. Kizz Daniel

10. Rotate Ft. Joeboy

11. Bebe Ft. Nasty C

12. Baby Ft. Rowlene

13. Bailando Ft. Messias Maricoa

14. Twerk Ft. Vanessa Mdee

15. Zuena Ft. Mbosso & Weasel

16. Lala Ft. Jux

17. Mama Ft. Saida Karoli

18. Kiuno

19. Marry Me

20. Zamani

21. Waongo Ft. Linex

22. Woza