clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!
Rayvanny - Flowers III
Rayvanny - Flowers III

Popular Tanzanian singer-songwriter and Next Level Music Boss, Rayvanny has unlocked his much-anticipated music collection entitled “Flowers III Album”.

Hence, this new music collection, “Flowers III Album“, includes 9 wonderful tracks performed with guest appearances by Jay Melody, Phina, Mac Voice and Bahati.

Flowers III Album Tracklist By Rayvanny Below!

Get New DJ Mixes>
  1. Rayvanny – Forever
  2. Rayvanny – Habibi
  3. Rayvanny – Dance Ft. Jay Melody
  4. Rayvanny – Mtamu ft. Bahati
  5. Rayvanny – Mwambieni ft. Mac Voice
  6. Rayvanny – Mchepuko ft. Phina
  7. Rayvanny – My Babe
  8. Rayvanny – Nakupenda
  9. Rayvanny – One Day Yes

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!