Talented Nigerian artist, Prettyboy D-O dropped a brand new song dubbed “Wetin You Smoke.”

The new ‘Wetin You Smoke’ entry features Nigerian music megastar Olamide. Off his newest album “Wildfire” project.

In fact, the Prettyboy D-O song “Wildfire” compilation consists of 6 songs featuring Tim Lyre and Olamide.

Listen and share your thoughts: