clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian recording artist, PrettyBoy D-O has unveiled a press alluring soundtrack titled “Broke Boy Fc” from his recent album “Love Is War.”

Nissi, Pa Salieu, and others appear on fourteen (14) tracks in the new project “Love Is War Album.” This is a vicious sonic fusion that depicts a man’s mental battles as he advances through the ranks.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!