Nigerian sensational singer, Praiz has launched his much anticipated extended playlist project titled “To The Moon“.

The new extended playlist serves as his first project for the Year 2020. It consists of six (6) tracks which have three featured artistes which are Ice PrinceM.I AbagaKingxn, and Niyola.


1. Praiz – Intro ft. DJ Obi

2. Praiz – Wings ft. M.I Abaga

3. Praiz – Feels

4. Praiz – Red Flag ft. Niyola

5. Praiz – To The Moon ft. Kingxn