clock menu more-arrow no yes

A well-known singer, songwriter, and music producer from Nigeria, Pheelz enlightens the arena with an intriguing song titled “Pheelz Good EP.

The aforementioned album also includes eight (8) strong songs, two of which include top-tier Nigerian singer-songwriter Davido and BNXN fka Buju.

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP (Album) Tracklist:

Get New DJ Mixes
  1. Pheelz – Ewele
  2. Pheelz – Ballin
  3. Pheelz – Emi Laye Mi
  4. Pheelz – Stand By You
  5. Pheelz – Pablo Escobar
  6. Pheelz x Buju – Finesse
  7. Pheelz – Electricity Ft Davido
  8. Pheelz – Pheelz Like Summer

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!