clock menu more-arrow no yes
Oxlade – Eclipse EP
Oxlade – Eclipse EP

Talented Nigerian artist, Oxlade has finally released his much-anticipated project titled “Eclipse EP.”

The new project is devoted to fans, and it includes four tunes totaling around 12 minutes of playtime.

DJ Coublon, one of Nigeria’s top music producers, oversaw the entire production.

Before the extended play, is released, Oxlade releases the lead track “Ojuju,” which is now receiving airplay and topping most digital music charts.

Oxlade – Eclipse EP track List.

  1. More
  2. Ojuju
  3. Pay Me
  4. Incomplete

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!