clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian musician and performer, Oritse Femi has released another intriguing song compilation titled “Unfadeable.”

Additionally, this incredible album, Unfadeable,” has 14 songs and features 2baba, Pasuma, Terry G, Dagrin, Shinny, and others.

Tracklist of Unfadeable Album by Oritse Femi Below:

  1. Oritse Femi – How Long
  2. Oritse Femi – Amazing Grace
  3. Oritse Femi – Mercies of the Lord (Remix) ft. Dagrin, Rymzo & Shinny
  4. Oritse Femi – Oleju ft. Pasuma
  5. Oritse Femi – So Sexy ft. 2Baba & Shinny
  6. Oritse Femi – Dancia ft. Emma Shyne
  7. Oritse Femi – Angel ft. Shinny
  8. Oritse Femi – Unfadeable
  9. Oritse Femi – I Love You ft. Prince Banton & Super White
  10. Oritse Femi – Eko ft. B Clean & Nico Gravity
  11. Oritse Femi – Something About You
  12. Oritse Femi – Elewon (Freestyle)
  13. Oritse Femi – Thank God Is Friday ft. Shinny
  14. Oritse Femi – DJ Naka ft. Terry G

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!