clock menu more-arrow no yes

The stunning “Boy Alone EP” by Nigerian performer and producer Stanley Omah Didia, commonly known professionally as Omah Lay, debuts.

This fantastic CD has fourteen (14) outstanding tracks.
It would be beneficial if you listened to this fantastic popular song as well.

The 14-track “Boy Alone” single features Nigerian Tay Iwar and American artist Justin Bieber.


  1.  Bend You
  2. Woman
  3. tell everybody
  4. purple song
  5.  Soso
  6.  never forget
  7.  Temptations
  8.  Recognize
  9.  I
  10. Safe Haven
  11.  I’m A Mess

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!