clock menu more-arrow no yes
Olamide – 999 EP
Olamide – 999 EP

YBNL Nation president, Olamide has returned with another hyperbolic tune titled “Rich & Famous.”

The latest song is out of his recent album, “999” EP. Delivery support from ID Cabasa.

Even then, the current project “999” EP has 9 tracks featuring the likes of Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel, and Jayboi.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!