clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Olamide – The Glory (Album)
Olamide – The Glory (Album)

YBNL head honcho, Olamide has released a new song titled “Omo Wobe Anthem.”

The song is taken from his sixth studio album, The Glory, which was released on December 23rd, 2016, and contains 16 complete songs.

Omo Wobe Anthem, which features Burna Boy, is the 11th song on the album and was released by YBNL Nation.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!