YBNL Nation General, Olamide is teaming up with Ezekiel to unleash this brand new single titled “No Time.”

The latest song “No Time” is out of his latest album, “999” EP. Delivery support from Olamide and Ezekiel.

Fortunately, the latest project “999” EP has 9 tracks featuring the likes of Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel, and Jayboi.

Listen and share your thought below: