clock menu more-arrow no yes
Olamide – Everyday (SEVEN Movie Soundtrack)
Olamide – Everyday (SEVEN Movie Soundtrack)

YBNL manager, Olamide comes back with an amazing single called ‘Everyday,’ produced by Pheelz.

The song called “Everyday” is the official soundtrack for the movie called ‘Seven.’

SEVEN, Rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There He will go through events that will either make or break him. directed by Tosin Igho.

The ensemble cast includes Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Uche Nwaefuna, Patrick Diabuah, Sadiq Daba, Uzikwendu, Koffi Tha Guru , Orezi, Evaezi. ash hamman

SEVEN is scheduled to be released in Nigeria on November 29th 2019, by Lavida Studios in collaboration with Remote Pictures And Envivo distributed by Filmone.

Listen and share your thoughts below: