YBNL Nation General, Olamide has launched a brand new record called “Do Better.”

In addition, ‘Do Better’ is off Olamide’s ‘Carpe Diem’ compilation, featuring Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad Boy Timz, and others.

In addition, the 12-track project ‘Carpe Diem‘ had production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, and P Prime and Vstix.

Listen and share your thought below: