YBNL Nation General, Olamide has officially released its highly awaited ‘Carpe Diem’ album.

Olamide’s new album ‘Carpe Diem’ is his 10th official studio album. Earlier this year, he issued an EP dubbed ‘999.’

However, the ‘Carpe Diem’ album consists of 12-tracks and features the likes of Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

The album also witnessed production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime, and Vstix.

Stream and share your thought below: