YBNL Head honcho has finally launched his highly awaited project called “999.”


However, the newest project “999” EP has 9 tunes featuring the likes of Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel, and Jayboi.

In addition, Olamide ‘s new project involves production assistance from Olamide, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa, and Eskeez. All songs are mixed and mastered by STG.

Check the tracklist and share your thoughts below: