The two multi-talented Nigerian rappers and songwriters, Oladips & Zlatan have released a collaborative album titled “Mainland To Island.”

The heavyweight rappers had been teasing and talking about their studio album, titled Mainland To Island.

The project’s “Mainland To Island EP” consists of four strong tracks with production credits from some of the industry’s best producers.

Oladips & Zlatan – Mainland To Island EP Tracklist Below:

1. Mainland To Island

2. Consistency 

3. Zaddy

4. Hallelujah