clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!
Oga Network - Uncommon Common-Sense Ep
Oga Network - Uncommon Common-Sense Ep

Ifeanyibema Evans, also known as Oga Network in the music industry, is a gifted Nigerian singer and songwriter who recently released his much anticipated album, “Uncommon Common Sense Ep.”

Additionally, the “Uncommon Common Sense Ep” playlist contains 6 outstanding songs that feature Zlatan, Vector, and Erigga.

Uncommon Common Sense Ep by Oga Network Below:

Get New DJ Mixes>
  1. Oga Network – Jeje
  2. Oga Network – Who I Be (feat. Vector) Ft Vector
  3. Oga Network – Them Say
  4. Oga Network – Obagoal ft Zlatan
  5. Oga Network – Care Less ft. Erigga
  6. Oga Network – Life

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!