South African recording artists; Nicole Elocin and Tyler ICU have finally launched their collaboration project ‘Money Heist.’


On this amazing single called ‘Bella Ciao,’ the duo collaborates with Kabza De Small and Dj Maphorisa, which they have come through with the amapiano sounds.

The ‘Money Heist’ project includes 13 tracks with a host of awesome features such as; Nia Pearl, King Deetoy, Sha Sha, Myztro, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below: