clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!
Mulla Rae – Wavy Sound EP
Mulla Rae – Wavy Sound EP

Rapidly rising Nigerian recording artist, Mulla Rae has finally released his eagerly anticipated “Wavy Sound EP” debut album.

Additionally, the “Wavy Sound EP” is a brand-new music project that features 7 excellent songs and guest appearances from Hotkid and Zinoleesky, two well-known Nigerian musicians who are signed to DR DOLOR Entertainment and Marlian Music, respectively.

Wavy Sound EP By Mulla Rae Below:

Get New DJ Mixes>
  1. Mulla Rae – Fire Dancer
  2. Mulla Rae – Hope Alive
  3. Mulla Rae – No Pressure
  4. Mulla Rae – Yawa Dey
  5. Mulla Rae – Good Life ft Zinoleesky
  6. Mulla Rae – Born To Win
  7. Mulla Rae – Verified Ft. Hotkid

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!